i don't do powerless/powerless as all hell/circe in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Aug. 8, 2014, 11:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I want to be Circe. you know, the lady who uh.............um. Hercules [er, 'hercules'] Odysseus encountered on hiss travels. she was the lady who turned her enemies/those who'd offended her into swine.

but that's not. why I want to be her. no right now I feel powerless as all hell and she in my mind had power. [that's my guess as to why cherie curie of the runaways dressed as bowie. cause in her mind he had power. though i really don't know]. and I. don't right now. even though it's not my place to get involved w/ what's going on w/ Stephanie's family. I just. idk. if I could get away I probably wouldn't feel so stifled by it and I probably wouldn't want to help as much. I don't know, how she'd feel if I told her that if she wants to talk about i'm here. see i'm one who takes over. i'm one who gets involved. i'm a hover-er. people don't know this but i'm slightly entitled. conceited. it's not about them at all it's about me taking back the power. and wanting them to come to me and only me. I don't really care about anyone else. you see why I want children. [no not pregnant or anything]. for selfish reasons. but I don't want them to grow up and become dependent on others. having Leila and riley over always reminds me of this.

I don't like that there's not much I can do right now. about this or evan's situation. I don't do powerless I don't do not being in control. [you wouldn't either had you been sexually abused].

sometimes ya gotta let people make their own path. and for someone like me I really don't like that.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.