Good morning - a ways into May - in These titles mean nothing.

  • May 11, 2023, 9:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Pup and I had a nice walk this morning. I took a bunch of pictures =- and we practiced ‘no’ or what seemed more effective, ‘hold it’. She pulled herself out of her collar last night and while I wish I could trust her on her own, I don’t.

I need to post some pics of her on the Humane Society’s Facebook page. They said they’d look for a report.

I’m eating down my grocery inventory. There is a special tomorrow that I want to get - cheap pop - ten bucks a case for Pepsi, limit of two cases - at my favorite local store just on Friday and Saturday. I’m out of a lot of stuff so it will be a big shopping day.

These are beautiful days. Aren’t we lucky? We are.


NorthernSeeker May 11, 2023

Great hills...for Abby as well. The days are beautiful.

noko May 11, 2023

We are lucky, indeed.

Purple Dawn May 11, 2023

These are beautiful days. I drove up to the hayfield last night and just sat. I needed it 😀
I'm loving the pictures you're posting!!

Just Annie May 12, 2023

Yes, we are very lucky! Lovely photos!

Serin May 12, 2023

I'm a little impressed she could get out of the collar. That seems like it'd be really unpleasant to achieve.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.