sleep, again. and comforters or lack thereof. and RLS. in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Aug. 8, 2014, 7:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

this is a bit of a boring entry.

um so I think I slept better this morning. I slept from 4 a.m. - 1 p.m. which is um. 9 hrs. I went right to sleep which like never happens but maybe that's not a good thing. I read recently that it's a sign of sleep deprivation. yeah but it just feels good when you're able to go right to sleep.

my comforter wasn't on the bed either. I put it in this cardboard box that I moved to the end of my bed yesterday. there's other stuff in the box so the comforter sits on top of that. which is nice since then. um. ..........there's a shorter distance between the comforter and my bed. er i mean not 'my bed', the floor*. as opposed to were it on the floor. the only issue w/ this is when my RLS kicks up. I've found that pressure helps w/ that which the comforter provides but then the other side of that is that. then i'm warmer. [i sleep w/ a fleece blanket over my head. i really don't like the idea of someone opening my door when i'm not prepared. except for when i'm asleep i'm usually wearing a hat. my ex's fedora actually. i really want a new one. and that's the main reason. I've had it for 2 yrs.].

so yeah. when i wake up i was all comfies. my dream wasn't all that great but my sleep was. i think. i love sleep.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.