so they think it was a meth OD. in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Aug. 8, 2014, 5:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

but they're not sure if it was accidental or uh. intentional. I just found this out today when I asked stephanie. oh i'm talking about Jared's sister's Jennifer's.passing. she passed this week, apparently.

there's a viewing on..........Mon. I've never been to that sort of viewing. I've actually never seen a dead body. or a casket, actually. coffin? i mean other than on tv. I've also never been to a morgue. I don't know that were I in that situation i'd be able to. go to the viewing.

the memorial's tues. which works out bc i'll be at my mom's then. none of this is my issue other than. it reminds me of Pat. and his service and all that.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.