Pocahontas in Aftermath

  • May 5, 2023, 3:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So may 5 red dress day wasn’t going to do much bc tired etc hut I did need to spread awareness but yea heavy day with us native women We’re doing a lot of the heavy lifting us need of women

We’re really forgotten about still I mean considering the violence that has been happening and everyone talking about it but it’s been happening to us a need of women for all our lives and still happening to think of the fact that I’ve been trafficked the last time I was trafficked was when I was like a few years ago when I’m in my mid thirties it just never f** ends you know police just laugh in your faceDon’t even treat you like a human being the police and people around you just make you feel like you’re lying or you’re crazy and they don’t care anyway

So it’s really pretty good today that was very Sunny I’m going to just I don’t know crochet crochet take it easy my one tooth is hurting so badly they haven’t called me yet to get it extracted and that needs to be done even more than my friend tooth needs to be done


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.