so, Mon./Tues. in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Aug. 7, 2014, 12:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

yeah so on Mon. Jessica came as usual. um. we went to firehouse subs for our last hr. I wouldn't go there again I didn't like my sub. it was alrite. during the 1st 2 hrs. she did things which I felt were invasive and pushy. which I don't want to detail. so i'm annoyed w/ her.

uh..........Hannah didn't come that day as she was on holiday. I. wow I don't remember what else happened.

and then Tues. [oh. I guess that would be yesterday] was busy. it was pay day and I went to the office [where Amber and Ed and Hannah and........Janelle, Brooke, Heather, Jen, Linda work] to get my check. well Stephanie and I went. amber took my photo for my file. which I really didn't want. not cause I have an issue having my photo taken but cause I don't want random people to be able to identify me in the event something happens. no that doesn't make me feel safe. no that makes me feel paranoid. uh. so Nicole and her daughters were there.

so then. Stephanie and I went to the bank to cash the check. then we went to my mom's on the way we got in a traffic jam. so when my mom got back from yoga she and I went to. lunch. this was at 1. so then. between 6 and 7 my parents, my Aunt Susan, my Aunt Helen and the guy she's seeing Paul. and I all went out for vietnamese.

today I. didn't do a whole lot.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.