so we're back. in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Aug. 7, 2014, 4:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

evan stuff of course.

I only wrote my last entry 2 days ago? wow it feels like it was a week ago. but a lot happened Mon./Tues., so.

no but that's how my days always are. like ok so the bus came at 7:30 tonight. to take me back to my house. it's now 10:30. and it feels like this happened last wk. everything takes a really long time in my world.

tangent.

anyway yeah. so we're back. after a few days of fighting and me not liking him. we're back. we're getting on well and we're actually not talking about real issues. which might be a reason why we're getting on so well. I've been avoiding thinking about what happened Mon. oh yeah he mentioned Holly again. er, Holly. I mean Hope. yeah he mentioned her again. didn't say much about her. he didn't sound delusional about her this time. so now I'm wondering how he knew her............or Mary. I know how he knows Olivia his ex. um..............umumum............................oh right.

So he's open to the idea of a coffee date. he won't give a straight answer I've noticed this. when I told him we should go on a coffee date he's like 'yeah.........'. actually I didn't ask a question, so. I just, you know. decided. I wonder if that bothers him. i'ma ask.

it's good to be back.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.