Funny what a new photo opportunity brings - see below in These titles mean nothing.

  • May 4, 2023, 2:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

One end of my house loop. My poor unfortunate house loop that now feels like ancient history.

Sun is shining today. Things are happening. Now if I can just get my own self moving. In a positive way.

Meanwhile, here. Have some little oranges. Vitamin C is always a good thing.


Beret May 04, 2023

Are those oranges or clementines? I love clementines because they are easy to peel. Oranges, not so much. I like your art/postcard collage!

noko May 07, 2023

I am also very fond of Renoir's work. I like the idea of putting cards on a destination wall.

woman in the moon noko ⋅ May 07, 2023

Yes, several are from our friends here. It's just a nice thing.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.