observations of the weekend and other boring things in Sometimes I feel dead inside

  • Aug. 5, 2014, 10:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

lets get the fun stuff out first. i am going to change the workout portion of this from my challenge to my battle. it really has been a battle as of late. but i'll update that later. i'm going to go over the fun of this weekend. sometimes i can't believe the insanity of it myself. i found myself getting a lot of attention from women this weekend. more than the normal amount. it was a nice bump for the ego. but that is not important, there is a girl that i see occasionally at my regular bar. i've never had the chance to go after her or even talk to her due to the attentions from other women. she is pretty, she's very tall (not taller than me) and she has a booty. tall, pretty face and a booty, my weaknesses. i finally had a chance to talk to her, she was very shy and quiet. i didn't throw hard game at her, i couldn't she had shown up with a bro. they don't have anything going on, he never does, the guy lives in the friend zone. he told me to back off her. which of course pushed me to do something. but i kept it light. told her she shouldn't hide and keep quiet she should come talk to me and i'd eventually learn her name and ask her out. then i lightly elbowed her in the arm and had my trouble maker grin on. now i did this kind of stuff to another girl on friday and i could careless about the friday girl. but the saturday girl is taking up residency in my head. which makes me want to back off and hope i don't see her for a little bit while i cool down. i didn't even kiss this girl, she has no right to be in my brain. the girl on friday night i did all sorts of stuff with, should be and i could careless about her. or even the girls i talked to before and after i talked to this amazon. i've been tempted to Facebook stalk her. though that is pretty stupid. i'm not some teenager who does that kind of stuff.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.