jekyll, hyde & someone else in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Aug. 4, 2014, 7:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

yes this is about evan. of course.

so um. that was bizarre. [i'm also really tired so a few things seem more bizarre to me than usual]. so a few mins. ago we were on the phone and he asks me about some girl named Hope [never met one in my life] and I tell him I've never met her but if I see her send her his love. uh.......o......k I will. [no really i will].

I don't know if that's a delusion [er excuse me hallucination] of his or if once knew a Hope or if he's making a joke. you know 'hey if you run into Hope let her know' kindof like my 'do they sell hope on ebay?' thing. [since apparently that's where they sell everything]. and then he goes on to say she's lovely and he wants to have tea w/ her.

if it's a hallucination type. thingy [and I really don't know] it sounds like a nice one. i'd rather someone troubled [and I use that term cause to me 'crazy' sounds judgemental] have that then what I have. when I. go places.

i'm not angry, or upset [well not about this] i'm just. rather baffled. [and the fact i'm so damn tired adds to that. yeah when he was going on about that i'm thinking 'is this really happening?].

see this is the other part of him. the 'someone else' part. the part that talks about such things. he hasn't done that in at least a yr. And then there's the Jekyll part of him. where he's really sweet and is actually, you know. present. [i think Jekyll's the evil one cause it sounds like 'jackal' a bit and.uh......]. and then there's the other part the Mr. Hyde. part.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.