Psychos in General musings

  • Aug. 4, 2014, 1:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, I've joined this website, "psychopathfree.com", coming to believe that F, is indeed, at the very least borderline personality disorder, if not a full blown socio/psychopath. And their recomendations are to completely cut off contact. I have tried this in the past, but usually end up feeling so "guilty" for not answering F's calls, that I cave. I wasn't answering and he started texting...U ok? Finally after a few days, he sent, "okay I get the message". Which made me feel HORRIBLE...but I still didn't answer...went to the PF website and got some support. After an hour he wrote, "and thank you for showing a little class and replying". That one pissed me off, so I sent back, 'Because I am tired of the let's hurt and annoy hubby game and that is all you seem to be interested in.' "No, that's just the added benefit but you seem to get the enjoyment too but whatever." I wrote that I hated trying to do this by text and he made a comment about my not answering his calls..I said I was already feeling bad about the vacation weekend before. So we talked a bit last week - he tried the ol' "we" stuff, as in mentioning a show that "we" had to get tickets for. He didn't call for a few days, and when he did try, I didn't pick up. So, he's been trying again today, but I haven't answered...and I feel yucky about it....just don't know what to do.


Diana of the hunt August 04, 2014

What SeaShoreClams said. The sooner the better.

Kai August 04, 2014

Don't feel guilty about putting yourself first. Do what SeaShoreClams says ASAP.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.