More temari (like, what am I supposed to keep titling these?) in Temari

  • April 29, 2023, 7:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is the selection I chose for the juried art show.

alt text

Hey! I got in!!

As I was obsessing a few days before submission, I tried this pattern in similar colours, in case I changed my mind last minute. I didn’t, in part because I screwed up the weaving on this one in two places (not that anyone would ever, ever see it … just me).

alt text

My new favourite picture of Maggie:

alt text

A ‘continuous stitch’ pattern.

alt text

And with that, I think I’m ready to finally write something substantial.


Jigger April 29, 2023

Way to model, Maggie! And those three for the art show, dang. Stunning.

Gangleri May 01, 2023

Nicely done, Maggie. She steals the show.

Serin May 03, 2023

Good of you to help, Maggie. :)

Your submission is beautiful and I love the presentation.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.