april 18, 2012* in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 7:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'orgasms/sad when i look at the world

 

 

So. as put.

sex life is lacking bc of back pain.

You know. Back a few wks. ago, when James & I were in bed [and, to clarify. when i put that i don't actually mean literally in bed] we could. do more stuff than we do now. cause my back didn't hurt. and when it did he helped w/.uh. that.

but now it hurts more. daily. feels strained. bc, as James so blatantly pointed out, i'm not i'm not eating enough. [well thank you capt. obvious]. [and. i'm eating more w/o even realising it].

So that puts a 'strain', no pun intended, on our sex life. I know how to make it better - which. obviously means I don't want advice on the matter - it's just. eh. suspended right now.

I never thought my anorexia would interfere w/ my sex life. it's kinda sad. and scary.

 

and on that note. i miss orgasms i really do. i'd have them but they hurt when i do, so. and they didn't before. no i mean they hurt bc of the aforementioned.

yeah our sex life is lacking


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.