april 19, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 10:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'ok so this is a bit of a repeat entry.

''

No. not 'i guess'. i am.

So..............................sososo................last night when James was driving home from work he'd picked a friend up. and when he'd called earlier that night and told me he was going to I'm like 'yeah ok w/e that's cool'. Carmen his friend when I met her via phone, seemed cool and nice and welcoming. she seemed to like me.

If you have to pick someone up for some reason, then w/e.

But, idinno. I know it absolutely shouldn't, and intelectually doesn't, [not that I go by intellect], but emotionally........yeah. it does bother me. even though I know there's no way in hell he'd be involved w/ anyone but me.

i know, it doesn't make a whole lotta sense.

And then. apparently. e'

 

..............right, so. and then, apparently. His former neighbor [even though I always refer to him as James' neighbor] Max er. might be working at Walgreen's.

I want to be happy for them and I know I er.well.'should' be but..........honestly. I'm not. Max is a great guy. he really is. i don't know why this bothers me [actually that's not entirely true I do know why. i just don't want to .er. didn't, rather]. I think it's bc, I don't feel like we spend enough time together. Sure we have the weekends and Wednesdays but it. doesn't feel like enough. Not do enough stuff together [though. the one thing I want to add are playing games] I mean actually spend more time together. maybe we'll add in Mondays. cause i want to


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.