april 30, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 5:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'constantly drugged.

as put.

It's like when I was 18 the summer I turned 19. bc back then the Night Terrors kept me up every night. And I'd go to sleep when the sun came up. And wake up............well, I really don't remember when.

Bc, as I discovered back then, it was safer to sleep during the day. They couldn't get to me.

I've been up for at least 8 hrs. now [1:20 a.m. atm] if not longer. I wonder how long I can make it. er................................Note To Self: ask James when I woke up yesterday.

They - the research I did online about this - said one of the symptoms is 'decreased need to sleep'. or, maybe it was 'for'? don't recall and don't want to be told. And yesterday when we were in bed [by which i mean my sofa] I remember telling James "I don't need to sleep".

We could get so much more done if we didn't need to.

It's insane.

 

I feel like I'm constantly drugged [which btw I'm not] like I'm on 1 giant upper. It's not so much that I'm 'energetic' no I wouldn't say that as.............. I'm just. abloodywake right now. er.............there's a better way to detail that, but


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.