may 15, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 4:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'On the whole...........schizo...........circus thing.

Yes this again. i'm possibly making too much of it. [right and really?].

So........sososos. This ocurred to me a few hrs ago. as it's currently 9:10 p.m.

But. when I was in high school my sister & I rented Donnie Darko. a movie about a schizophrenic. and much more but that's not the point. erm. And ever since then the Night Terrors started.

and then they went away.

But anyway. I drew the bunny. on graph paper. you know cause it was what I was going through at the time. And I gave them the drawings to my sister. graph paper bc i had it for math class.

And she's the only one I gave those to. and up untill now she was the only one who ever had them. i wonder what happened to them........

 

But. Now looking back and connecting it all.......I wonder if. I somehow wanted her to know.

and if i somehow still do.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.