may 28, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 3:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'>......if I didn't have a love life. I still wouldn't've. gone. as it's too soon. [yes i'm aware that's repetitive].

 

So earlier today - at noon. currently 6:10 p.m. - um. my parents, grandfather & aunt & uncle and. i think my sister, had a lunch. er I mean they were having lunch together. I was invited but didn't go. James also was invited but didn'tcouldn't go as he had work.

I didn't go for a few reasons:

1: I didn't want to

B: it's a month to a yr since my grandmother. left. so it's too soon.

and,

3: nothing against my relatives and nothing against my man. they're all nice people. But being a v. private person I want to keep my family and love life seperate. When my sister's had boyfriends I've not told my family [not that I see my family that often other than my mom. Usually it's yearly, around the holidays] about them bc I didn't know if she wanted me to. which is why I haven't.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.