may 29, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 4:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'No Advice No Opinion.

 

This is about Lindsey. I guess I still have feelings for her. and thought I was over her back in Jan. We were friends for 7 damn yrs. that doesn't exactly. you know, go away. And my mom knew her which makes it harder. You know so it's not like some random person my family doesn't have any ties to.

Look. I'm not saying what I plan to do is the best idea. Ok I get that. You don't have to agree w/ it or like it. in fact I don't expect you to. But don't tell me not to. Here's how I finally got over Jacob: drunk dialed him. And I'ma drunk dial her too. But............but........first I'm going to type up what I'm going to say to her. She's the kindest person i know and I don't like doing that to someone like that. Yeah but she also hurt me.

And maybe. once I've done that. it won't hurt as much when she and Mark get together. yeah a little but I won't completely blow it out of the water. As I do. And. Well 1; James was right about that and B; that's not good for me. it can't be still holding on to her like this. I'm and have been trying to change and maybe just maybe this is one of the things that's honestly been holding me back.

just understand why i'm doing it please.

 

tomorrow night.

 

No Advice No Opinion. Or Input. This isn't your decison to make.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.