june 14, 2012* in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 3:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'Currently: 4:50 a.m

Currently Spinning: Heroin Diaries

i'm hot, tired as hell and a bit hungover. again. I had 4 malibus at the bar last night. yeah......i know. i know. And then cut myself off. they've gone up in price from $4.25 to $6.25, which surprised me, got a bit wasted.

I've only got 4 hrs of sleep since yesterday morning.And then Tues. I had that awful hangover. For part of the day I was unconscious not sure if I was asleep or passed out. woke up for awhile then actually slept.

Yesterday was insance. I went to the store w/ Mom, then the garden then Subway where my sister joined us. off to the mall, 2 sports stores, Target and then REI [i'm in the market for a new raincoat. and a new phone since mine's currently starting to get sucky] the parents'. Out to dinner..........and.........back to my place where I slept for 2 hrs. then the bar.

And now here I am.

this must be how people who work/go to school feel. my god.

Tomorrow my dad wants to come by to fix..........some.stuff. Like my washing machine. This weekend I have Pride & James & I are going to a friend's birthday party. Next week he has either Mon./Tues. off or Tues./Wed. i'm not sure which.

so yeah.

 

erm......................oh.right. I was talking about the drinking. So, I've gone 6 wks sober before. I want to try again. 6 wks. on 6 wks. off. That's as much as I'm ready to do right now. really what'm i gonna do push myself no as that seems like a terrible idea.

I've been/I'm eating a bit better. Burritos & edamame. i've become more depressed [no surprise considering the - amt of - drinking i've been doing lately]. ..............................................

In the words of Nikki Sixx: 'this withdrawl is killing me'. my god. i know. I feel like a fukin beached whale. Nothing against whales I happen to love them. they're cool. it feels like there's more liquid in my body then there needs to be. It started last Sat. at Max's.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.