june 18, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 3:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'You've been warned.

As put. Adult Content & Brief Sexual Content [oh good one of these entries. I love these entries].

So the other day when he was.....um............dealing w/ his sex drive, as it were I got on him [we were sitting] and put my legs on either side. And he's like 'you're straddling me. i like this'. well yeah you would.

And then when he was in the process I went.down.there and he goes 'oh hello'. It didn't last v. long cause it was so damn hot at my place atm. Yeah he's like 'i liked the surprise'. Usually I notify him when I'm going to by going 'hold my hair'. Which he takes to literally mean hold my damn hair. Don't direct me don't control me. No hold my fukin hair. [i've yet to wake him up that way though].

It's always. a bit of a shock to my physical system when his hands are on my thighs. It shocks me & then I tense and it's like.............oh.yeah. i don't have to. He doesn't mind though. Thing about him, is if something bothers you he'll be straight about it.

The other day he held my hips, which I really like.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.