june 28, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 9:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'Um so yeah.

 

The heat apparently kills my sex drive. And, so. I don't like that bc it means he and I can't do as much. It kills his too......which is good to know cause that way I don't wonder why the hell he's not. being all. sexual and stuff.

Mon. - yesterday I got 9 hrs. of sleep combined. as mentioned. No I'm sorry make that Mon. & Tues. Yesterday into today I got a good........7 hrs. of sleep. Although I didn't sleep good. ok, well'. I slept from 7 p.m. to 2:23 a.m. So I didn't undersleep but I didn't oversleep.

Oh so talking about the heat. I found out something recently that scared me. Yeah apparently, if it's hot and you're physically locked.......that means you're too hot. I discovered this the other day from my own experience.

So I didn't go to the bar last night. Obviously having been asleep. Well that and. .um. I really wasn't up to it.

So I've been having dreams about it. The rpe. and yeah. it's kindof shaken me up. of course as to be expected. So then what follows that is I'm afraid to sleep. which of course leads to sleep..........uh........deprivation.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.