june 28, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 2:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'>Adult Content

[you've been warned].

So. He was at my place Sun. - Tues. night. And, during that time he 1: triggered me and B: made me a bit tender. I'm not angry w/ him for this [no not for this.......but more on that later. when I'm ready] this is simply an observation.

So. [again]. We were lying on our sides in my bed facing each other. And he adjusted his. um. leg and accidentally jabbed my thigh. It didn't hurt. much. It was just a shock........  like 'oh god wow please don't do that again. not cool'. And I told him about that and he understood. For the past few days - untill today, really - it's been. well, tender. .there. it's more the reaction than the actual physical feeling.

 

*E: so the same day when rubbing my back he pushed and. it felt like. there was a pole going through my back and the rest of me to. 'there'. yeah it was not pleasant. or comfortable.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.