july 2, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 2:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'And thank you.

 

So. apparently. On Wed., my grandfather wants us - my mom, her sister, Kate & I - to go over to his place to look at some pictures, a few paintings of my grandmother's. to see if we wanted any. I told my mom I'd go...........my grandmother liked painting and she was good at it. I have a few of her paintings.

it's just. still hard. As James pointed out "it seems like you really miss her and I think that's really sweet". well yeah how could I not. she was just.so.good. Ya know?

On dinner Sat. night I wore her pearls. I don't wear jewelry. I mean I like it................but it's. something small. She liked pearls as do I. they look good on me. they're classic.

 

not sure what time Kate & I are going to the crepery..........

 

Please Be Kind. Again. Thank you for the hugs.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.