july 10, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 1:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'Yeah I know. I've known that for yrs. what the hell do you think I'm talking to you for?

It's like he's saying 'you need help but I won't be the one to give it to you'. Like 'oh I don't care enough to help you'. well. then don't.

He's not the first person who's told me that and he prolly won't be the last. The main reason I haven't gotten any in yrs? .......well. I don't want my parents knowing. It's not that they won't like it ti's that I don't rock the boat. End of story. Sure maybe when I'm 50.......if I even live that long. But considering I have a decade long eating disorder we'll see. [and, to quote Nikki Sixx, I still wonder how the hell I'm still here].

Ya know what. Writing is what I'm ready for. That's an ongoing but not daily thing. I'm sorry but I've never mentioned how people can help themselves. No bc I am that help.

I'm not the most responsible I don't have a lot of money [well no given I don't work and the money I do have I spend on groceries] and I don't want to be treated differently just bc of that. Like oh if I don't show up it's ok. bc I'm not good w/ that.

Everyone could use a bit more help. But don't mention that again. In fact don't ever mention it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.