july 13, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 2:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'me like a river does.

So.

Ya know. it shouldn't be like this. I should feel loved by him. as comfortable w/ around him as I once was. this isn't good [well no clearly not]. I know he loves me. he's forever telling me this.

and once again i've chosen someone like my dad in that he loves me but doesn't know how to show it [and when he - my dad - did it wasn't enough]. No. no no no. That's not it. no that's not it at all.

I want to be reminded of my own physicsexuality bc the 1st time I spent yrs hiding from that bc of the r**e and do you know how bad that was [for me]? It was awful. I don't want to be that dead again.

"our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter" - dr. king

Yeah I know. and that's how we die. And untill I get to talk to him about it I'm going to keep going on about it. as i do.

It's starting to feel shocked. surreal. like living in a dream and not in a good way. this doesn't feel good. ya know when, after something awful happens and you're shocked for awhile? yeah it's how this feels.

There's a song, Melody Gardot, entitled 'love me like a river does'. i love that song. fact, i put it on a mix for him. stating that that was exactly how I wanted him to love me. that was in the beginning. And right now it doesn't feel like I have all of his physicalness around me. even when we're together.

At the arts fest we had tantra. kindof. [btw i love tantra]. we were standing facing each other just. pressed completely together. while everything was going on arond us.

I just realised something now at 11:40 p.m. I actually weirdly miss telling him 'slow the hell down' whenever we were lying together on the sofa ar Leela's. I in front. he was kissingbiting my neck. I was't annoyed w/ him then for that and I'm still ot now. I mean I got it. still do. completely. I really liked how passionate he was and that he was passionate. and how desirable it made me feel.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.