july 24, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 2:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'>[oh yeah. also. I'm on my period, so].

So, he moved in last week. And that's great and everything....I........but........just. It's that, instead of phoning me he games. W/ Max. or he's at work. No ok and don't get me wrong Max is great. I don't want to be the person who's like 'no you have to be on the phone w/ me. You can't do stuff w/ your friend'. I have nothing against Max.

You know, back when James was living w/ his sister he phoned me every night. And when we spent the weekends at his place um. we usually spent most of the weekend in his room. We cuddled while he gamed. Ok so it's not that much different it's just that the 2 of us aren't alone together. as much. And yeah I guess that's why he wants to get me involved in gaming. And I keep telling him I'm willing. I just never remember that when he is.

I realise, in stating all of us, that I'm part of this too. We wouldn't be 'us' w/o me.

I think it's that we're not as physical. or sexual. It's not his fault or mine. I just feel like he's not making as much of an effort as he could be. But in order for him to do that I realise that I need to be the one who's 'hey. we gotta talk'. This has been going on for the past few wks and still is bc we haven't fully talked about it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.