july 25, 2012* in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 3:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'So.................it happened last Wed. and the Wed. before that. The.......circus........thing. The.um. schizophrenia. I haven't had a really bad one in weeks. Oh it happened over the weekend too. We're all in the living room and I turn to James and go "we could make them food" and he goes "no I can't" "no bc I'm........". it's happening, again. or it was rather.

As for recovery. I told him I'd try and eat 3 things a day. cause he's like 'even if you just eat strawberries every few hrs' or something about that. The other night I was at the store deciding what to have for dinner. that's become such a common thing for me now.

Um.

So, last Wed. while at the bar I had a flashback. I was on my way into the bar from the balcony and it hit me. the dream came back.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.