aug. 1, 2012* in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 5:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'strong>Please Be Kind. & Supportive. No Advice.

 

So talking about alcoholism. which actually I wasn't but am now.

 

So, apparently. The reason James cuts me off from drinking isn't the reason I think. We were talking about this the other day. No see I thought the reason he cuts me off is. bc. I'm a bitch when I drink. which is actually really interesting as I'm actually very sweet. The more I drink the more sociable I become..........but...........the other side of that is.that. the more I drink the more of a bitch I become.

He's cut me off at my place...........his............um. If we're at mine ok that's one thing since it's just us. yeah not that i should be that way to him but around our friends............oh god that's worse. yeah no i don't want to subject them to that.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.