aug. 3, 2012* in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 5:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

'Btb I'm slightly intoxicated, so.

 

As put. SA Potential TW

 

Please Be Kind. & Supportive. No Advice.

 

Um.

 

Lately I've been remembering what happened before & after the 2nd r*pe. I was triggered the other day when James & I went to King's after we'd been to Arvada that weekend. actually that was.........this past weekend. We've always gone to the store when we didn't go to Arvada. er wait sry I mean.........we've never been to my place only to go to the King's here in Denver and then go up to Arvada. yeah there we go.

The BC [Birth Control] aisle used to trigger me. but now it doesn't as much. I remember being in the bathroom my bathroom 2 yrs ago that morning and getting. ready for at the time what I thought was 'just sex'. but didn't turn out that way. and I remember..........going into my room and then. all that took place.

Oh well I remember a little of after. that I bled. and was embarassed and triggered [well and rightfully so] by this. he didn't act like it was any big thing. and maybe to guys it's not.

he also didn't ask about me.

 

there's more, obviously. but i dodn't think detailing it will be of much help.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.