aug. 14, 2012* in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 3:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'>........protection.

 

Graphic. SA TW. You've been warned.

 

Please Be Supprtive. & Kind. No Advice.

 

Ok so this might be a bit weird. or, well, maybe not.actually. um. Justso hear me out. er, read me.

Ya know, in a way I was lucky.  That nothing more happened to me except the rpe. that it wasn't violent. It hurt oh god did it hurt. and I bled. Like yeah ok it's still rpe. But it wasn't rpe and physical/verbal abuse. Still abuse though. It wasn't rpe w/ anything other than.um. body parts [sry I know that's graphic]. It didn't take long.

Um.

A family friend gave me these 2 wooden figures, woman. one's holding lilies. She said they'd protect me. And for awhile after learning about the r*pe I didn't think they did. had. I was of course understandably angry. ok so still am but not due to that. And now it's like..........yeah. yeah they kinda did.

 

idk. you gotta look for that kinda stuff wherever you can.</p<>


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.