aug. 19, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 12:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'So clearly this entry's er. pot-related.

 

No Advice. Also this is slightly Graphic, so.

 

So over the weekend [and yes I'll write about my birthday. and the arts fest which was last month] I got stoned. not all that new for me. But..........I gave Max some money so he could get us edibles.

And up untill that point I thought the only thing you could bake it into were. brownies. yeah apparently not.

So we got 2 chocolate bar-like thingys. They didn't taste just like chocolate which i thought they would. And I.........  [i'd had a glass of wine bout an hr before] got fukin ripped. omygod it was awful. I felt like I was underwater and heavy and floaty. nauseaous, hot and dizzy. yeah it sucked.

Now I've been smoking [by which I mean amongst others] for a few months now. I'm used to pot and how it makes me feel. usually just 1 'round'. yeah the bar thing..........had the equivelant to 3+ bowls. my god. That was the first time I'd had an edible. And I don't want another for awhile. I felt like I was gonna die. I could barely move.

 

Oh and the fun doewn't end there.

So I felt sick and so James tells me to go to the bathroom. yeah ok. And I...........don't make it. i get sick on 2 of my blankets [not that I want that. but if you can't make it it's a lot better for it not to end up on the carpeted floor] a little on the carpet and then make it to the bathroom.

I slept all day yesterday [2:40 atm]. went to the store got this carpet cleaner stuff which works. Most of what landed on the carpet is the wine [merlot] from the previous night. I looked up online how to clean that...........   peroxide and uh. liquid dish soap. and it works.

I still don't feel great. slightly queasy but it's not to that point. Oh I also got um. 7Up cherry which I like better than normal 7Up.

 

yeah it was really weird. and awful. oh and as i learned when getting ready to go out Fri., er. i also got my period


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.