aug. 21, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 12:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'So for those who don't know I got sick this weekend. We actually got really fukin stoned. off um. edibles. Which I'm not used to so I honestly think that's what caused me to get sick. [yes since, as I recently learnt, you can get sick from that]. It was pretty damn awful.

Anyways............here's how I'm doing.

I still don't feel that great. I'm a little, idinno. off, physically. idk tired, a bit dizzy. more depressed thsn usual. [although considering what's happening this coming Fri. that's not all that surprising]. I've had milk [not consciously but bc i'm thirsty/bored and i have it in the fridge, so]. My stomach doesn't feel great but it's not incredibly queasy/flippy either, so. I've had a lot of .............er.........pasta. w/ vodka sauce, chopped onions, garlic, oregano and parmesan. oh and olive oil, as usual. I don't cook [well not yet.......we'll see] but microwaved w/ those things as opposed to just vodka sauce and parmesan. is good. better.

Still warm........   sorry if I come off as bitching i've just not felt well lately. slept all day yesterday, Saturday and I think Sunday. they say rest helps.

 

In other news my newest thing is lighting incense. well i'm not there yet.............the other night when I flicked my lighter it sparked that was exciting.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.