aug. 21, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 3:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'>.........doing'. entry.

So as I've mentioned the drinking's a bit out of whack. The 6 wks off thing got. interrupted last week. But I'll try again this week. [oh btw on that note...........this Wed. - oh so that'd be tomorrow - night James might come down to the bar after work. He has the next 2 days off. we think. so he says if he doesn't see me tom. night he'll see me Thurs. and then that night we're going to his bar. Apparently there's this good drink he wants me to try that tastes like a cookie. ooh that sounds good]. um.

And if not this week then next wk. But the thing is w/ the fall coming - and at night it's already starting to feel likt it.is. - i'm becoming more depressed which. generally leads to more drinking/addictions. er............    so. idk we'll see how things go.

You know, last wk it became such a habit to eat 3 things a day and then it turned into 'i eat when i'm hungry' [which. is actually how it's supposed to be]. But then since I got sick this past weekend it's. lessened. a lot to be honest. Hey but ya know what James told me recently? about that? [well no not yet]. something along the lines of "when i look at you you don't look anorexic". as in. when i'm topless.

Well I mean yeah...........my body won't let me get that sick anymore the way it did in college.

idk..............i mean i know a lot of my 'body/bodily insecurities' are due to how I personally feel. it's not him. it's me. But I've come to thinknotice that however old women get we'll always be slightly insecure. which you know is actually really sad. so.

 On the drinking note............on the other side of that. I'm also not drinking at my place. as much.

 

E

 

No Advice</strong<>


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.