aug. 22, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 2:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'>Please Be Kind. & Supportive. No Advice.

Um. So this coming Friday it'll be 2 yrs since I was last r*ped. Idinno it.........it feels weird. I'm honestly a bit stunned. Like this. isn't actually happening.

Last yr I didn't really acknowledge. It's not that I chose not to it's that. it hadn't even ocurred to me to acknowledge it untill Sept/Oct. [and actually talking about that.um. this coming Oct. it'll be 8 yrs since the first one. As usual I'm getting ahead of myself here. well I am a planner. Last yr around that time was when I told Mark about the 2nd one].

You know, going into the fall I'm reminded of things that. happened last fall. And how hard that all was. I tried to raise awareness, Maggie [family friend] um. 'left'. I don't talk much about that. telling Mark.....................and then going into winter. um but anyway. we're not quite there yet.

Right so back to my point. Last yr I was really knackered. I'd just come back from Europe - which, btw, was nice. So I was jet lagged and shit. Looking back yeah I'm sad I missed that. But I also. don't think that I'd been as ready to handle it as I am now.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.