aug. 22, 2012* in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 10:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'>........time'. - McCartney.

So not this past weekend but the one before, I told Jasmine.........and Max......and Katrina that I'd been r*ped. didn't tell them the entire story [and, to be perfectly honest i didn't really want to]. And Jasmine told me "i never would've been able to do what you just did", or something along those lines. Basically stating I'm amazing for all that.

well. wow, thank you. really.

 

I guess.........drawing from all that...........you could say.that. stregnth comes from strange places. or maybe 'unexpected' is a better more fitting term? well the point's there.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.