aug. 22, 2012* in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 3:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'As put.

So that weekend that all that crap went down w/ the whole.all the..........drinking and telling and just general crap. I was saying to Katrina something about how people need to know that r*pe isn't ok and people to need to know it happens. She said that.

And, ya know. she's right. For the past, idinno year, or so, I've subconsciously felt it was my "job" if you will, to be 'the informer'. And it feels weird realising that oh wow that doesn't just have to be me. But I feel like since I'm not aware of anyone else trying to 'inform' [people don't talk about it bc they don't want to. bc they're scared. right and you think I want to? just making a point here] I take that upon myself.

It feels weird. But a good weird. Wobbly.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.