aug. 26, 2012* in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 1:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'>.......someone like you'.

James as in Katrina's man, not mine.

oh, Carol's my dad's mom.

 

So. apparently. according to my man. Katrina & James broke up. and that's all I know about that story. Which means.......um.that........  Katrina won't be hanging out w/ us any more. oh thank god. No she's a good person - and. hot - but my god is she more than 'a bit much'. The last time I saw them I told James they're not good for each other but............  i'd let that be his decision.

 

So, talking about people I know. Apparently when my mom told my grandmother [Carol that one] 'happy birthday' she. wasn't appreciative. [Carol's birthday's July 23 btw. as is my mom's dad's. my mom's is May 5]. yeah like that's new. [Carol's the one who has dementia. oh yeah i failed to mention that when I found out a few months ago since I wasn't ready to].

 

As usual. no advice.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.