sept. 11, 2012* in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 1:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'So this is actually from. uh. sometime last month. Idk if you remember but.........  James and i had a situation last month in which. i was depressed and wanted to hide. as i do. so i went into my room and he said he was leaving...........  erm, but anyway. we got that all worked out.

Oh I guess. the above pretty much explains the point of this entry. depression > wanting to hide. I thought that part would be longer.

So here's the 2nd part. when I'm depressed I don't wanna be pretty. And yet.........   that's one of the very things making me [more] depressed. and when i'm, again, depressed i don't feel pretty.

 

 

er. wow that was short.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.