sept. 12, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 1:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'The entry about my weekend's comin up next. And I'm sure you'll enjoy that one much more.

 

But first. I needwant to get this out of the way. well, alrite. i don't want to but i should.

So earlyass Thurs. mornin we're all smokin and chillin at their place after bein at the bar. er. his bar, rather. we'd all had a lot to drink. He and i had 6..........not sure how much Max and jasmine had. We'd had a bit of pot...............so anyways. And I was starting to have a moment. you know, ptsd. upset and cryin and all that. they noticed but i was too upset to really tell them. So they went outside for a smoke break. cigs that is.

and thank god they did. cause really that's prolly the best thing to do in that situation. or one of them.

After a few I was like 'i need someone' and James is like 'holdon'. alrite. So then Jasmine came in.............and I go 'you know i have ptsd right?' just to confirm 'uh huh'. And from there i told her i was having a ptsd moment.

and that's...........when things go downhill.

So she's like 'have you ever thought about therapy?' and I tell her I'm not ready for it. which is kindof true. [well that and. my reputation in regards to my parents is so big and so important to me that it won't change. that i won't go. like i've stated i'm not entirely seperate from them even though we don't live together. but i don't tell people that bc i don't want their opinion on the matter].

No but................it's like..........just...........no. nonono. You don't...............no. There aren't, and this is a fairly new discovery to me, that many things I consider rude. OT/Tangent: actually i try to be polite around others as that's how i was brought up. not bc i consider certain things rude. it's more out of habit than anything really. - ok Tangent End. But that one I do. And it's not a personal thing against jasmine, really. no since people have told me that over the yrs. and it's always bothered me. Ok a few things: A: then wtf am i talking to you for? no i mean really. you're just blowing me off. I know that's not how they meant it but that's how i'm taking it. I would never tell someone that bc i do consider it rude. so rude. um.................the closest ill come is 'idk what to say here........' or 'i feel like i should say something'. and i'm always hoping that ill ask them what they want me to do about it.

i've not brought it up w/ james cause he's said the same exact thing and it's really gotten to me.

Oh and............


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.