sept. 12, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 1:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'Like I said. Here's Part 2.

 

So we were both having a helluva time getting started Friday night. He took a shower hoping it'd help. and it didn't not really. so we're sittin on his bed he in his robe. He's brushing his hair [he has this really nice long black hair. full and thick too] and I'm like 'honey, please. let me help'. I know guys want to be, all 'manly' and 'strong'. But sometimes........ya get to the point where. ya can't. I help him untangle his hair a bit. he's queasy, tired and has a headache. yeah basically hungover. oh and hungry. We lie in his bed for awhile after that. He gets dressed while I slowly get ready then goes to talk to Max about something.

And ya know. even though he feels awful. Despite that. I really like that moment between us. it's silent and really sweet and intimate. And I get to take care of him which i love doing.

We head to my place not stopping at McDonald's cause. I only have like, a couple in my wallet.

And where he feels better. He has some of the muffins I'd baked for him and we have root beer. He's all comfies on my sofa. watchin tv. I forget what food I have.

I also forget what time we fall asleep but know we light up before doing so. And we wake up the next day in time for me to go to the show. which I really liked.

come back...........eat some. light up. the usual. This all happens Sat.

So, w/ a few exceptions it's a good weekend for us.

 

Part 3 up next. of course. which is about Sun. - today.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.