sept. 18, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 2:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'So I really don't remember most of this weekend. But we also got stoned, so. [yeah like that's new]. And also didn't do much.

Um. got my period Fri. that was fun. So he comes to my place and I'm all.emotional and shit and I tell him I want to stay at my place. And one of the first things he says is 'I don't have any'. ok I wondered. And so we talk it over and decide to go up to Arvada. I hadn't had the greatest wk.

So we go up to his place stop at McDonald's on the way use a coupon my sister gave me. well ok us. um............go to his place eat. smoke. It's a good session, as they say. [oh. 'they' being stoners and such]. We do the whole circle thing. um. I've been getting better at taking hits. they're all watchin me proud and such. awwww. Yeah I took one and Max is like 'go to 5' amd I get to like. 3. apparently he didn't even think I'd get to 1.5. nice to know I can still impress the hell out of people.

Oh we have a shot. Like literally a shot. James and I do, that is. of pear vodka. it's good stuff. which is interesting as i don't like pears. we seem to have a lot of vodka there.....hm.......via Jasmine. They have a few [Max and Jasmine aka 'the couple']. I walk in and I start telling Jasmine that apparently people read my FB posts [on my other fb not the main one. hit me up if you want it] and she's like 'who?'. um. you. she was highdrunk, so.

Oh god. We have the time of our lives Fri. despite all the incessant coughing I do. which is usual. when you take hits. So Jasmine is going to say something to me and she goes 'I was about to call you 'Alice'. and i just crack the hell up. After that many hits........you would too. Really the reason i'm getting better at taking hits and sucking [which, if you didn't know me and randomly overheard that it would sound sexual.um. or it has the potential to sound like an insult] is bc the entirety of last wk I was smokin. once a day if not 2x. Yeah um. here's a tip. for nutmeg [cause the weed was basically. gone] smoking it. won't get you high. if you're you know. one of us and you want to try it then ok. i'm just saying from my own experience.

If you didn't already know Alice [In Wonderland] is one of my fave stories. I grew up w/ it. At my dad's mom's - Carol's - growing up it was a common dinner table conversation during our weekly dinners. Also there's a video game called American McGee's Alice [it's an older one.i.think though correct me if i'm wrong on that] where Alice is, um.insane. Yeah hundred yrs ago schizophrenics were also known to be. But...........people didn't know as much about such matters as they do now, so. it's all good. times have changed...........since we've landed on plymouth rock.....   in the words of ColePporter. yes yes they have. but they also. haven't.

oh my point there was. that. I relate to that.

- ok Tngent End.

Now I'm also apparently 'Alice'.

Oh so for some reason we're going on about straws. I think it's bc of the straws in the McD's drinks. And so I start going on about the fact that I always have straws w/ me in my.............uh............my............purse. [yeah there we go].And Max is like 'why do you have so many straws?' 'uh......well...........cause...........'. And then he proceeds to inform me that you can, evidently get straws at the store. like 'yeah you know you can get them.........'. No in fact I didn't thank you. No like I know they do but when he said that I'm thinking they have varieties of them, like they do plates. Yeah um no. they don't. he gets on me for that.

So - backtracking - right when James gets to my place he rings the doorbell. it's 11:10. and for the bloody life of me I literally cannot figure out who the fuk would be at my door. Ya know, it's not even like 'well it could be 'this person' or 'that person' or......' whomever. yeah um. stoner moment. i have quite a few of those. they're fun.

Yeah so the new plan is that we spend Fri. - Sat. there.

Ok so going on to er. i mean. Onto the rest of Fri. I start to not feel well [since. apparently when i'm high like i get really high i also get queasy] and we go to bed. And that's where.............I get sick. oh god it's awful. It was one of those 'someone either put me out of my misery or get me weed/Midol cause god i'm in fukin pain right now'.things. I don't usually get [that] sick from my period. Luckily James has a bowl [oh funny story about that.actually] right by his bed. which I get sick into.

The only reason I don't tell him to get me something is he's v. tired and wants to sleep, so. eventually I fall asleep. or, i think i do. i don't remember falling asleep or waking up but must've done both having woken up the next day.

So........................... on Sat. Max comes into the room and says he's going.somewheres. store maybe. and so we ask him to get me some Sprite. which i literally just now realised, at 20 past midnight, that i didn't have a drop of it. wow.

At some point we go to the store. well minus Jasmine. it might've actually been that day in fact. Oh yeah cause we're all sittin around discussing what to get for dinner.

That night we have shepherd's pie w/o the crust which i never cared for. oh god it's good. Max makes it as usual. my god the man can cook. That day we smoke, again. maybe we smoke more than once cause we smoke out of this. glass thingy. no i don't think it's a pipe. and then we smoke a joint. [no not right like. straightaway after]. which has 2 kinds of pot and 3 kinds of weed and ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh god. it's good. not that i've ever smoked bad. but idk some people have.

the adventures and ramblings of a stoner chick.

the guys play video games of course.

 

Part 2 comin up!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.