sept. 18, 2012* in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 2:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'So the other day we're at my place talking about sex. [which i want to have Dec. 2. at my place. sober. well if i'm ready]. And I ask him what we're gonna do about Plan B. and he goes "I don't know". ok fine. I actually prefer that over someone guessing. And then. he goes - or at least I think he does - 'I really don't think we need it'.

um...............ok wow. Yes I realise [and actually i just found this out w/i the last few yrs] that every time you have sex you don't actually need Plan B. which i didn't understand untill, as said. But I want to have it. Really, honestly? it's better to have it then not need it. W/ sex it is. And I get the feeling that once we start having it it'll be.often.

So now I feel like I'm not being listened to. we'll talk about this.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.