sept. 19, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 1:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'So at some point Sat. night we go back to my place. I don't remember what we did. um. I know we slept.

Oh god. so the following day my sister phones me. We've just woken up. And so I tell her we'll be ready in an hr. Well 40 mins later we're in my room on my bed and the doorbell rings. I'm right in the middle of giving him oral. yeah. ohhhhhhhhhhhh god.

It's kindof funny, in a way.

I get ready we all go to Village Inn. it's nice a bit awkward. James and Kate get to know each other a bit. Apparently I'd failed to mention to my sister that his dad passed. so when she hears this she's like 'wow i'm sorry' and I'm 'no it's better this way. I can see where........' she'd get that i'm the same way. Well he doesn't talk about his dad a lot and it's never come up between my sister and I.

As we're outside about to leave my sister remembers we have a coupon which she gave to me. She goes back in uses it. Comes back we go back to my place. where she gets stuff out of my garage she's left there. James helps her load the stuff into her car. He is so great. Yet another reason I love him. He's good to my sister..........my parents. not that he's spent a lot of time w/ them. Idk some guys might not be. He's only the 3rd person I've been w/ that my parents have met the 2nd I've officially dated, so.

Kate gets some of my cereal as she's short on finances lately. I pay for both my and my man's meal.

And.......so here's a surprise. Right before Kate leaves she and James hug. No see she doesn't hug people. Me I'm all about the hugs and love. In fact one word people would use to describe me is 'sweet'. Kate can be sweet.at.times. She's nice but not sweet. But if she wants to hug my boyfriend then ok cool go for it.

So when we're at VI I tell her she can bring Carter [her new friend. but more on that later] w/ us next time we all go somewheres so it's not as.awkward. It was a bit, as said but not that much. But ya know I'm/was trying to be all sweet and warm and welcoming and.inviting.and.such. She and James get along so far.

Um.........so then James and I are at my place for a few hrs untill he has to leave. I have a moment where I get angry but then go into my room, take a few mins, collect myself. he's in the living room. so it all works out.

We had a good weekend better than most.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.