sept. 21, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 1:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'Ok so I'm a bit knackered. currently 8:10 a.m.

I haven't had anything [weed/other] in 2 days. no wonder i'm stoked for tonight. yay.

 

So. I think. My perception of time lately is skewed. At 2 this morning I kept waiting for the sun to come up within the next hr. Like, logically I knew it wouldn't. And now I'm thinking it should be dark.........wow. I got up at 2something p.m. yesterday.

I was so fukin tired yesterday. More tired than I've been in awhile. It took forever for the sun to come up. um.

Oh, and also. I'll think of what I'm going to do or my plans and in my head it's like another part of me is already there, doin it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.