sept. 24, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 1:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'As put.

And no that's not how the weekend began. Yeah this weekend could've been better.

Yeah so Saturday we [Max, James, myself and I think Jasmine] and I did a wake n bake. James & I were in the kitchen he was cleaning. As was Max, in the living room. I was helping by um. being out of the way. So I hadn't gotten much sleep and, well I was pretty baked. I started to pass out [which has only happened a few times in my life. and apparently it's fairly common] open my eyes, see the dishes in the um. sink. grab the counter and just fall straight down. scared the hell out of James.

I didn't even have time to be like 'hey'. I just reacted.

And apparently twisted my ankle [which has also happened a few times in my life and is also fairly common] on my.......right leg. I was talking over exactly what'd happened w/ James and he's like 'yeah that's what happened'. figured he'd know. It wasn't as painful as it could've been. I have a slight bruise. Actually given I was baked it wasn't painful at all. and thank god. I was blackout drunk the last time I got hurt...........I'm beginning to see a pattern here.

And evidently twisted my right foot. yeah...........it kindof sucks.

Yesterday when we - Max, James & I - went to WalMart my right ankle didn't hurt but my foot did. When we got back it started to so I took this Tylonel stuff James had. cause I couldn't find my pills [and yet earlier this a.m. when I'm puttin my stuff in my bag that's when I find my pill seperator that. my sister gave me. that thing's been very useful. oh currently 11 a.m.].

So when I got back today I popped 2 Aleve. It has naproxen in it which they use in hospitals so yay. Yeah when James and I were in bed - he sleeps on his side - I had my feet up on him which helped. I've told him a few times to be careful.

I also didn't get much sleep this weekend but more on that later.

Like, I'll be fine in a few days and I know what to do about it but..........yeah, sucks. It's sore as hell and tender. We smoked a lot this weekend so that helped. Yeah so I just learnt this the other day: um. pot has properties in it which are similar to analgesics. which are painkillers. [i didn't know].

So yeah. that was the most interesting/exciting thing that happened this weekend.

 

No Advice but Support's Welcome. thank you


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.