sept. 24, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 12:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'I got sick in between Sat. night and early [like, when-it's-still-dark early] Sun. morning.

 

Yeah this is kindof gross, just to warn ya.

 

Yeah so Sat. night [myself, James & the couple] all decide to do a few shots. Well I do 3 which gets me drunk but not wasted. Off cracken - [or is is kracken? and should that be capitalised? it's a mythical sea creature btw, for those who don't know. By which I mean, is it the name of a company that makes rum? Like Yellow Tail's a wine company.] - rum. It's been awhile since I've gotten drunk there. We also get baked. So sometime later James & I are in bed and I get queasy as hell. And so I get up and get the bowl that's in his room [where we are] and I um. get sick. It sucks omygod when it happens but it's actually good for you. Right before that I have um. fruit punch gatorade which Max got. cause I need to have something in my stomach.

we. really didn't eat much that weekend. Yeah usually when I get stoned yes I do get queasy but not to that point. yeah idinno. I'm fine now btw. well as soon as I got sick, after, I was fine. on that front, anyway.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.