sept. 26, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 12:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'Ok so it's now 1:20 a.m. he didn't come by last night. Well he said he might depending on how he's feeling. Maybe tonight we'll see. If not then def. Fri.

Yeah um...........considering that my foot's been killing me lately, there's no way in hell I'm going to the bar tonight. I want to I do but I should also do as little as possible. So today'll be......interesting. I'll just email my mom and tell her I want to go to to the store and Subway. and that'll be it. We were going to go to REI and Target - we'd planned this last wk - but after twisting my foot and ankle this weekend um. no.

They've both been stiff my foot more. Which, when I read up on it, makes sense having not moved it much. And when I do it hurts, so. I actually slept w/ my feet up last night for the first time. from 7 - 11. which isn't all that surprising since apparently I sleep a lot. And yesterday the little toe of my left foot was red.........yeah um it wasn't good. and pounding.

After the first 3 days [ok so that'll be tomorrow] that's when it's ok to move it. ok. from what I read. But untill then........yeah. My amkle doesn't hurt. well the bruises do. they're going to turn bluepurple and then yellowgreen. it's going to be pretty! and colorful. awww.

The funny thing here is that today when I shouldn't be doing much of anything I will be. Although, the pounding's gone away. On Sun./Mon. [when I was in Arvada] my legs were pounding. yeah that hurt. James and I were in bed when that happened. But they also weren't up, so. Like yeah it still hurts but not constantly.

According to James, the pounding is the blood flowing.

Just for the pain in my foot yeah that's why I want pot. I mean not that I always don't. er that is i usually want it.rather. But this time it's for a different reason. As mentioned on several accounts I've popped Advil every 6 hrs. I hate waiting though.

 

You know, it's one thing if I'd just twisted my ankle. oh but no........I twisted both my ankle and my foot.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.