oct. 1, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 1:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'>So, as said. My ankle's better, for the most part. Still bruised, slightly sore. But I can move it.

My foot's been sore. and aching. It was aching earlier.

I slept weird this weekend. i'm not sure how much sleep I got. Slept all day today from 11 - 7 p.m. and then I went to the store, got chai, maagazines [i know.........women and magazines], a notebook to hopefully keep better track of my finances and. um. Bic Clics. they should be easier to use to light pipes then candlelighters. which apparently you're not supposed to use. yeah didn't know that found that out this weekend. or the other Bics. I can operate the Clics I just. have trouble. Like, I know how to.

Ok so........as for my being sick. Still congested. And tired, dizzy. still trying to eat something each day. Today I had Swiss rolls and mashed potatos. not both at once. And chai. evidently I'm to have plenty of fluids. and I actually - again, still - want chai. so there ya go.

My newest thing is/are the sinus headaches that come w/ being sick. Honestly, looking forward, I don't think I'll go to the bar this coming Wed. being that I'm sick and all. and still can't sing.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.