oct. 2, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 12:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'Yes we had another fight this weekend. Sunday. it wasn't even a real fight. By which I mean I didn't bite or otherwise physically hurt him. i'm workin on it.

And now I'm legitimately angry. W/ him. But see I don't understand why. And of course as usual I'm blowing this out of the water. I'm a woman! this is what we do! well it's what this woman does.

So ok here's what happened. Bc of my depression I've wanted to cut. And so I told him this and also that I was having a moment [ptsd/schizo]. and he goes................  "so you want to take the coward;s way out is that it?". omygod.

He's right but don't fukin offend me. If I'm having a moment or want to cut or .something I want some fukin compassion. You don't have to like what I do or agree w/ it or hell even accept it. Don't offend me at that time.

Yeah but see here's the thing about that. You can't change a person esp. not a man. and he's one of those people who won't change.

 

This doesn't happen v. often though. But talking of often every so often he'll say something that really gets to me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.