oct. 6, 2012 in The Wonderland Years: 2012: 1/2 done

  • July 27, 2014, 12:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'>.......Child, Prince, Forest.

 

Might T not sure. for mention of SA. And slight TMI/slightly gross.

A dream in 2, 3 parts.

 

So dreams are weird. and disturbing. and scary. well this one was.

 

I had a dream I was pregnant. Which I'm not btw. and never have been. In the dream my stomach was this big see through liquid bubble. fluid. it was clear. And the baby was already a child, a girl. black hair, about 9.

Ok so when I delivered I didn't deliver the usual way. My stomach had evidently split open horizontally but the girl was still in it. it had ripped. I was watching myself but I didn't look like me. my hair was darker and I looked older.

During the 'birth', as it were, the girl was twisting in this pinkredmeat liquid. stuff. [it's been yrs since i've seen one of those birth videos, about 10. if this is an actual occurance - cause i know the baby's in fluid in the.um. womb*. I'm sorry not baby, fetus. my bad, sorry couldn't think of the word. - please leave what you know]. she wasn't happy.

The rips of my torn stomach [sounds like a poetry line] were at the top and bottom of it but it was still.um.round. the rips were triangles.

So that's the first part.

This is the 2nd dream about pregnancy I've had since college. well, actually that one was about abortion and was more than a dream. but more on that later. And yes in that entry regarding the abortion dream I had in college, I'll clarify. which is coming up.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.